Menu Search
Welcome to Lewes Athletic Club
Success Through Enjoyment

Youth Development League – Lower Age Group (Under 13 and Under 15 athletes)

  • Match one: Saturday 16th May – Ashton Playing Fields
  • Match two: Saturday 6th June – Erith
  • Match three: Sunday 18th July – Medway Park
  • Match four: Saturday 8th August – Mile End

For further information about the league contact – www.ukydl.org.uk

Youth Development League – Upper Age Group (Under 17 and Under 20 athletes)

  • Match one: Sunday 19th April – Sutcliffe Park
  • Match two: Sunday 24th May – Erith
  • Match three: Sunday 21st June – Medway Park
  • Match four: Sunday 26th  July -Mile End

For further information about the league contact www.ukydl.org.uk

Southern Athletics League – (All ages from 15 and above)

  • Match one: Saturday 25th April – TBC
  • Match two: Sunday 17th May – TBC
  • Match three: Sunday 7th June – Lewes
  • Match four: Sunday 12th July – TBC
  • Match five: Saturday 15th August – TBC

For further information about the League contact www.southernathletics.org.uk

Sussex under 13 League (2020 dates and venues still to be settled)

  • Match one:
  • Match two:
  • Match three:
  • Final:

Sussex under 15 League (2020 dates and venues still to be settled)

  • Match one:
  • Match two:
  • Match three:
  • Final:

Sussex Masters League (2020 dates, venues and number of matches still to be settled)

  • Match one:
  • Match two:
  • Match three:

Track and Field Indoor events (Information still awaited)

  • Sussex (With Surrey) Indoor Championships

Track and Field Championships (Final information still awaited)

  • As information on other events becomes available details will be posted here

Other Track and Field Events (Further information still awaited)

  • As information on other events becomes available details will be posted here